You are here

For your info

The below list of VAC Closures/  Public Holidays is for your general information.

Official Holidays Description
Monday, January 3, 2022

New Year's Holiday

Friday, April 15, 2022

Good Friday

Monday, April 18, 2022

Easter Monday

Monday, May 2, 2022

May Day

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Spring Bank Holiday

Friday, June 3, 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday, August 29, 2022

Summer Bank Holiday

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

Boxing Day

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Christmas Holiday

 

Important Notice: Kindly note that the Edinburgh Visa Application Centre for Greece will remain also closed on the following dates due to local public holidays:

  • Monday 1 August 2022 - Local Summer Bank Holiday
  • Wednesday 30 November 2022 - St. Andrew's Day